BROKEN YET NOT GIVEN

By:EnigmaliSays

Never imagined us here
You broke something well protect
Some thing I never really gave
The present feels so epic
Causing me to be myopic
Tried to heighten my vision
No matter how long I stretch my determination
There was a sign that blur lens
That sign with a depiction of hearts
Now we are here, well nothing good last forever
With this happening now I’m terrified of the future
Slowly a holy movement of moment time flies
To where? To tomorrow and it never arrives
I have never been a strategist
But a good planner on gifts, dates and this just a gist
Yet I’m not a visionary to break that myopic sight

You keep breaking that which isn’t given
All that memory I treasure you have forgotten
When I tried to revive as it was a dive in a sinking sand
The more I struggle the deeper I sink in feet of thousand
You bring me up just to push new back
My hand is up how unfortunate you always bring me back
If not for this short sight placing me in the dark
a life line would’ve nullify this diversionary attack
Just having a hard time processing if we were for real
Yet you broke me and it’s no big deal.

Artwork by The design inspiration

Also read

  1. She loved a monster, chapter 10
  2. NAM 1, all we missed, click here
  3. Top 5 english premier league coaches, click here
  4. Marvel Vs Dc, click here
  5. NAKED, click here
  6. VGMA 19, these are your nominees

Watch some amazing videos on YouTube

Also click the links below to follow K.A.D and discover some amazing stuff

  1. Facebook, click here
  2. Twitter, click here
  3. Instagram, click here

KAD CONCEPTS
Change is Now

4 thoughts on “BROKEN YET NOT GIVEN

Leave a comment