BUT JUST A FRIEND

the-worst-marriage-advice-ever

 

how is the feeling of man projected?

Is it in how he feels

The rate of his heart beat, the desire in his eyes, the butterflies in his stomach

Or in his actions(says, do, does not do, does not say, what he compromise to give them their wish)

Is it everyone who notices these actions

Are there people with no feelings

Cause every little action of hers tells me she feels like i do

Could it be because there is someone else or she just don’t wanna admit her feelings?

She sounds convincing in words not action

Could it be she is scared of getting hurt and if so, should she be?

I wish she will just tell me what she feels

Maybe she has but I’m too arrogant to digestify

Upon all I did and said she still did not notice my feeling

Was she toying with? No she not that kind

I just toyed With myself

Come on but just a friend?

with how close we got each and everyday that passed

Things I would say to you and you to me

Hate being in this spot and its my first time here

Just for a visit maybe be not

If she loves me someone else could but she loves me more

What I am I even saying, besides she said I am but just a FRIEND

I don’t know if still staying close to her is a bright idea

You can’t blame me for being close to you I don’t blame me either

And I hate it every single moment she leaves my side.

Writer: EnigmaliSays

Thanks for staying with me and I hope you enjoyed the poem.

Also check out these articles

  1. See this poem, Half of me
  2. The dark story of beauty and the beast
  3. She loved a monster chapter 4

Click the links below to follow K.A.D  and discover some amazing stuff

  1.  Facebook, click here
  2. Twitter, click here
  3. Instagram, click here

#Change Is Now

#K.A.D

 

 

3 thoughts on “BUT JUST A FRIEND

Leave a comment